True Prisons;- No Harassment Because I was a Patient.

DSC_0239

My name is K. R. L Jayasingha. I am 34 years old married father with one child. I do business and resides at 3c G4 Tsunami house Modarawila, Panadura. I was in Kalutara prison as a suspect from 23.06.2014 to 25.06.2014 morning. A group of persons assaulted me and brought to the police. The police planted a fabrication charge of theft against me. I was in the prison hospital due to my injuries. First day I was slept on a mat laid on the floor. Second day night I received a bed. There was lack of space inside the prison hospital. There was no harassment because I was a patient. A doctor examined me. I received medicine at correct time. I ate what brought from home. There was enough water to bath. There was no sexual abuse. I did not see the prison officers assaulted other detainees. I did not aware whether there was any library facility.

ප්‍රතිචාරයක් ලබාදෙන්න

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

ඔබ අදහස් දක්වන්නේ ඔබේ WordPress.com ගිණුම හරහා ය. පිට වන්න / වෙනස් කරන්න )

Twitter picture

ඔබ අදහස් දක්වන්නේ ඔබේ Twitter ගිණුම හරහා ය. පිට වන්න / වෙනස් කරන්න )

Facebook photo

ඔබ අදහස් දක්වන්නේ ඔබේ Facebook ගිණුම හරහා ය. පිට වන්න / වෙනස් කරන්න )

Google+ photo

ඔබ අදහස් දක්වන්නේ ඔබේ Google+ ගිණුම හරහා ය. පිට වන්න / වෙනස් කරන්න )